Broker Outpost Mortgage Forums
Home | Recent Discussions | Register | Login | Mortgage Broker Directory | Mortgage Reference Library
 All Forums
 Mortgage Brokers
 Lender Reviews
 Search for: Private Hard Money Available to Lend.
Author Previous Topic  |  Next Topic  
loanshhfuk

2 Posts

Posted - 02/25/2010 :  01:01:09 AM
Private Hard Money Available to Lend on your real estate,business and
personal small scale enterprise
We grant loans at any range with a profiting business plan at
affordable interest rates
We offer;
-Hard money loan;
-line of credit.
-Venture Capital
To help;
*Your business cash flow,
*Build your business
*Finance your inventory
*Restructure your credit.
*Refinance you out of bankruptcy.
*Invest in real estates
Revolving Credit Lines
Conventional Factoring
Bridge Financing ?
Asset Backed Loans
Purchase Order Financing ?
Letter of Credit Financing
Acquisition Financing ?
Funding for Healthcare Providers
Inventory Loans ?
Equipment Financing
DIP and Exit Financing
Mezzanine Financing
Cash Flow Loans
Equity Participation
Real Estate Financing
Construction Loans
Loan Guarantees
International Real Estate
We provide the following type of hard money loan;
+Acquisition-Loans Equipment Leasing
+Start-up Loans Commercial Property Loans
+Inventory Loans Unsecured Borrowing
+Construction loans
+Accounts Receivable Loans Lines of Credit
+Factoring Warehouse Financing
+Machinery Loans
+Working Capital Loans Flooring Lines
+Agricultural Loans International Loans
+Purchase Order Financing Virtually ANY TYPE BUSINESS LOAN
Have you been refused a loan by any financial institution,contact us
today,we can help you out.
We also provide;
*Debt consolidation loans
*Student loans
*Car loans
Interested person(s)/companies should Contact us today via email for
more information.
Email: loans.hhf.uk@gmail.com

Henry Howard
This User is a Premium Member, Click Here to Learn More!
clarenceworley

6788 Posts

Posted - 03/05/2010 :  6:50:52 PM
What's the rate?
JONGEO

416 Posts

Posted - 06/02/2010 :  06:51:14 AM
whats your telephone number?
This User is a Premium Member, Click Here to Learn More!
adelphos

695 Posts

Posted - 06/02/2010 :  07:23:16 AM
Even a better question....are you for real? The language structure and "uk" in the email address suggest overseas scammer. Am I wrong?

Minor style point.....this belongs in the "Announcements" section, and not Lender Reviews.
  Previous Topic  |  Next Topic  
Advertising Information © 2007 Broker Outpost LLC, All Rights Reserved. Subscribe to the Forum Topics via RSS Go To Top Of Page
Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions
This page was generated in 0.17 seconds. Snitz Forums 2000