| Author |
Previous Topic | Next Topic |
|
meredith
37 Posts |
Posted - 11/07/2009 : 09:07:11 AM
|
| Has anyone dealt with this company or knows what is going on with Financial Resources Mortgage, Inc. |
|
|
|
MoneyLenderP
1974 Posts |
Posted - 11/07/2009 : 1:33:59 PM
|
| based out of morganville nj? |
|
|
meredith
37 Posts |
Posted - 11/07/2009 : 1:56:06 PM
|
no here is their website and address:
15 Northview Drive PO Box 1158 Meredith, NH 03253-5640 http://www.frmortgageinc.com/ |
|
|
mangleman
1 Posts |
Posted - 11/17/2009 : 5:46:01 PM
|
| yes my father and i are going through a nightmare,the firm that the site tells us to contact is asking for 15,000.00,lol,we are broke and going to lose everything we own.i think all the articals i am reading online are all fake,they are all the same paragraphs in all the news articals from diff states.from california to ny.all the same.we are going to call the fbi and the attorney genral tomorrow.email me if you would like to exchange info on this sad event |
|
|
omegafunding
394 Posts |
Posted - 11/17/2009 : 5:59:21 PM
|
| These guys closed their doors. |
|
|
meredith
37 Posts |
Posted - 11/17/2009 : 6:08:01 PM
|
| up to 25 million missing!!! |
|
|
Scrooge McDuck
15108 Posts |
Posted - 11/17/2009 : 6:11:32 PM
|
| id love to know what was going on there. seems to me that people were investing their money with an unlicensed unregistered firm. sounds a little like Mortgages LTD out of Arizona that left a whole bunch of people high and dry also. |
|
|
meredith
37 Posts |
Posted - 11/17/2009 : 6:21:13 PM
|
| website is gone, but they were lic commercial/residential in all 50 states. Had been reg with NH since 1992 with no compliants. If you do a goggle search on Scott Farah it will shed light on what has happened. |
|
|
| |
Previous Topic | Next Topic |
|