| Author |
Previous Topic | Next Topic |
|
monarchdad
1763 Posts |
Posted - 07/02/2008 : 11:10:30 AM
|
This guy is responding on lots of loan scenario posts, asking you to send him the 1003, etc. to his email. He has no phone number, no website, you get the picture.
Be smart people, never send a loan to anyone unless you are absolutely sure of who you are sending to. |
|

hoangad
2839 Posts |
Posted - 07/02/2008 : 11:13:09 AM
|
| i agree, send your full packages to me instead for docs today. |
|
|
craigppls
447 Posts |
Posted - 07/02/2008 : 11:19:01 AM
|
quote: Originally posted by hoangad
i agree, send your full packages to me instead for docs today.
lol... |
|
|
RobStorm
407 Posts |
Posted - 07/02/2008 : 11:31:10 AM
|
I checked his email domain to see if there was a website.
"Under Construction" hehe
http://www.cbigroupllc.com |
|
|
maclin
519 Posts |
Posted - 07/02/2008 : 11:36:31 AM
|
It's only a matter of time before two B O lo's does a file on the other one ficticious of course with both parties real phone numbers to see what kind of calls you get back and he'll probably be busted especially if he coresponds by e-mail lmao
quote: Originally posted by monarchdad
This guy is responding on lots of loan scenario posts, asking you to send him the 1003, etc. to his email. He has no phone number, no website, you get the picture.
Be smart people, never send a loan to anyone unless you are absolutely sure of who you are sending to.
|
|
|
| |
Previous Topic | Next Topic |
|