| Author |
Previous Topic | Next Topic |
|
maclin
651 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 12:53:16 PM
|
We have something even better! If you have $800,000 VOD, we can get you instant approval, up to $25 million, a fast closing, lower rates, and no credit is needed!
OK SOOOO WHAT DO YOU THINK ???? WOULD YOU BELIEVE THIS ???? THIS CAME FROM A BO MEMBER !!! |
|
meridian1
376 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 12:55:17 PM
|
quote: Originally posted by maclin
We have something even better! If you have $800,000 VOD, we can get you instant approval, up to $25 million, a fast closing, lower rates, and no credit is needed!
OK SOOOO WHAT DO YOU THINK ???? WOULD YOU BELIEVE THIS ???? THIS CAME FROM A BO MEMBER !!!
Sounds unbelievable....which lender? |
|
|
maclin
651 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 1:10:18 PM
|
| I don't know the name of the lender, but here's the story on BO she says here name is Maxine. She posts a phone number on here as 505-899-2686 she says she's from Belen New Mexico. ok soooo when you google the phone number it comes up Albuquerque, NM. and NOT that name, and I've been leaving messages since last Friday and no calls back. Sometimes when I call her machine says mail box is full, so I wait an hour call back then I can leave a message, so someone is there and they don't return calls.....HUMMM |
|
|
meridian1
376 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 1:17:32 PM
|
| May be she is having a good time with one of the borrowers who sent her a $800,000 VOD..lol |
|
|
maclin
651 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 1:30:44 PM
|
| She signs her name on BO as Bigsi and she uses Bigsi to log on to another popular forum. Her real name is Rochelle and when you call the number the message says Rochelle. Om BO she goes after high dollar jumbo loans and poses as an AE but never gives a company name. When she logs on to BO she constantly asks some inocent lo on here to send over the file, and Kyle busted her on here back in May trying to scam deals. |
|
|
maclin
651 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 1:42:28 PM
|
her name on BO is Sessa
and here's the google 505-899-2686 http://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial&channel=s&hl=en&q=505+899+2686&btnG=Google+Search
|
|
|

mortgagemessiah
8003 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 1:52:57 PM
|
| Mark you are obviously bored or craving attention. |
|
|

toddblue
2397 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 1:57:01 PM
|
quote: Originally posted by maclin
her name on BO is Sessa
and here's the google 505-899-2686 http://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-a&rls=org.mozilla%3Aen-US%3Aofficial&channel=s&hl=en&q=505+899+2686&btnG=Google+Search
Look at what her BO Member name 'SESSA' spells backwards. Just an observation... |
|
|
maclin
651 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 2:18:32 PM
|
lmao, no I'm doing it while I talk to to my daughter
quote: Originally posted by mortgagemessiah
Mark you are obviously bored or craving attention.
|
|
|

CoralSnake
10884 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 3:28:46 PM
|
| Who cares? |
|
|

BigFire
2962 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 8:56:37 PM
|
| no way Jose |
|
|
KHufford
6002 Posts |
Posted - 06/11/2008 : 9:21:40 PM
|
I called out "SESSA" months ago...BO Police Officer in full effect.
|
|
|
| |
Previous Topic | Next Topic |
|