Broker Outpost Mortgage Forums
Home | Recent Discussions | Register | Login | Mortgage Broker Directory | Mortgage Reference Library
 All Forums
 Mortgage Brokers
 Announcements
 Search for: sunnymtg.com.
Author Previous Topic  |  Next Topic  
hudmacom

19 Posts

Posted - 04/17/2008 :  9:56:19 PM
Yes the website is rather odd. The directions page is odder. But at the same time I could not really find anything bad about these guys on the net. Can anyone give me good/bad info on this company? I know an LO who works for them, but I dont know him well enough to ask how the company really is. It would be stepping on his toes if he knew I was considering joining them.
loanbroker5

1525 Posts

Posted - 04/20/2008 :  6:36:11 PM
are they fha approved? if not then there I would not sign up with them,
tenbody

161 Posts

Posted - 04/21/2008 :  12:35:09 PM
for what it is worth..about 2 months ago I was checking them out and they gave me a couple of their offices that I could call to get a testimonial..One of them was in the process of switching companies because of several issues..the other said they charge you a bunch of dumb fee's but only advertise that they charge like 200-300 per deal..I was on the phone with the recruiter from the company and he put me on hold three times to take other calls ..very very unprofessional..
  Previous Topic  |  Next Topic  
Recent Loan Officer Chat © Copyright 2006,2007 - Broker Outpost LLC. All Rights Reserved. Subscribe to the Forum Topics via RSS Go To Top Of Page
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
This page was generated in 0.25 seconds.
Mortgage Brokers | Mortgage Newsletter | | Sponsors | Advertising Info | Reference | Snitz Forums 2000